Contact

Contacts
We are here to serve the neighborhood. We welcome your comments, questions, etc.

Also, local social networking groups can be found on www.facebook.com and www.nextdoor.com

Board
President – Kurt Schiller; 410-499-6674; president@upperfellspoint.org

Vice President – Liz Bement; 410-952-6234; vicepresident@upperfellspoint.org

Parliamentarian – Mike Sheehan; 443-622-1605; parliamentarian@upperfellspoint.org

Secretary – Maryanna Bond; 302-344-0794; secretary@upperfellspoint.org

Treasurer – Dan Johnson; 410-592-8269; treasurer@upperfellspoint.org

Committee Chairs
Beautification – Lisa Knickmeyer; 410-935-5604; beautification@upperfellspoint.org

Community Garden -Jan Mooney/Kurt Schiller; 410-493-0158;
communitygarden@upperfellspoint.org

Education & Youth – Mollie Fein; 410-212-4652; education@upperfellspoint.org

Fund-Raising – Molly Sheehan; 202-415-2225; fundraising@upperfellspoint.org

Information – Maureen Gershberg; info@upperfellspoint.org

Land-use – Jeff May; 410-404-7140; landuse@upperfellspoint.org

Neighborhood Safety – JT Lawrence; safety@upperfellspoint.org

Newsletter – Jan Mooney/Tim Bennett; 410-493-0158; newsletter@upperfellspoint.org

Spanish Language Outreach – Michele Bandler; 443-255-6333; spanish@upperfellspoint.org

Traffic/Parking – Dan Harrison; 410-419-8166; trafficparking@upperfellspoint.org

Website – Jan Mooney; 410-493-0158; website@upperfellspoint.org.

 

 

 

 

 

Please support all of our sponsors who advertise with us!