Contact

Contacts
We are here to serve the neighborhood. We welcome your comments, questions, etc.

Also, local social networking groups can be found on www.facebook.com and www.nextdoor.com

Board
President – Maureen Gershberg;  301-922-2116; president@upperfellspoint.org

Vice President – Brian Seel; 208-867-7907; vicepresident@upperfellspoint.org

Parliamentarian – Joe Whitford; 410-262-8841;
parliamentarian@upperfellspoint.org

Secretary – John Becher; secretary@upperfellspoint.org

Treasurer – Pascal Patin; 443-474-2327; treasurer@upperfellspoint.org

Committee Chairs
Beautification – Lisa Knickmeyer; 410-935-5604; beautification@upperfellspoint.org

Community Garden -Jan Mooney/Kurt Schiller; 410-493-0158;
communitygarden@upperfellspoint.org

Education & Youth – Mollie Fein; 410-212-4652; education@upperfellspoint.org

Fund-Raising – Tama Yarina/Tasha Jones; 906-281-2537; fundraising@upperfellspoint.org

Information – info@upperfellspoint.org

Land-use – Jeff May; 410-404-7140; landuse@upperfellspoint.org

Media – Jan Mooney; 410-493-0158; newsletter@upperfellspoint.org

Neighborhood Safety – Matt Barnes; safety@upperfellspoint.org

Traffic & Parking – Ed Tinney; 609-425-9498;trafficparking@upperfellspoint.org

Transportation – Brian Seel; 208-867-7907; transportation@upperfellspoint.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please support all of our sponsors who advertise with us!