City, State and Federal Elected Officials

City, State and Federal Elected Officials

City Council:
Zeke Cohen, City Council First District (E. Pratt St & South) – 410-396-4821 or Zeke.Cohen@baltimorecity.gov

Shannon Sneed, City Council District 13 – 410-396-4829 or Shannon.Sneed@baltimorecity.gov

Jack Young, City Council President – 410-396-4804 or councilpresident@baltimorecity.gov

Office of the Mayor:

Catherine Pugh – mayor@baltimorecity.gov

Governor:

Larry Hogan – 410-974-3901 or http://www.governor.maryland.gov/mail

Maryland General Assembly (46th District):

Delegate Luke Clippinger – 410-841-3303 or Luke.Clippinger@house.state.md.us

Delegate Brooke Lierman – 410-946-5400 or Brooke.Lierman@house.state.md.us

Delegate Robbyn Lewis – 410-841-3772 or Robbyn.Lewis@house.state.md.us

Senator Bill Ferguson – 410-841-3600 or Bill.Ferguson@house.state.md.us

Federal:

John Sarbanes – Congressman, House of Representatives – 410-832-8890 or http://sarbanes.house.gov/

Ben Cardin – U.S. Senator  – 410-962-4436 or http://cardin.senate.gov/

Chris Van Holen, Jr. – U.S. Senator  – (301) 545-1500 or https://www.vanhollen.senate.gov/

The White House  http://www.whitehouse.gov/